04B Blue | Earthquake – East Valley

2018-19 NorCal State Cup U14-U19: Group Stage

GOLD / SILVER

TeamMPWLDGFGAPts
Earthquakes – East Valley 04 B Blue 33001329
FRESNO HEAT FC BOYS 04 3210926
Central Valley Premier FC Classic B04 31206103
Central Valley Premier FC Select B04 30300140

SCHEDULE

HomeAwayTime & Location
Sunday, Sep 23
8 Earthquakes – East Valley 04 B Blue 2 Central Valley Premier FC Classic B04 10:00 AM Riverbank Sports Complex Field 1

Gold/Silver
Saturday, Oct 13
0 FRESNO HEAT FC BOYS 04 2 Earthquakes – East Valley 04 B Blue 12:00 PM West Fresno Middle Schooll Field 1

Gold/Silver
Sunday, Oct 14
3 Earthquakes – East Valley 04 B Blue 0 Central Valley Premier FC Select B04 10:00 AM Riverbank Sports Complex Field 1

Gold/Silver



2018 NorCal Premier Fall League U11-U19

GOLD REGION 7

TeamMPWLDGFGAPts
Valley United 04 980128925
South Valley Chivas Academy South Valley Chivas Navy 04B 10640261818
Kings County KCSC 04B Orange 10640252018
FRESNO HEAT FC BOYS 04 10550233415
Earthquakes – East Valley 04 B Blue 924326239
Clovis Crossfire 04B Villareal 1026222278
Central Valley Premier FC Classic B04 1017218375

SCHEDULE

HomeAwayTime & Location
Sunday, Aug 26
3 Clovis Crossfire 04B Villareal 3 Earthquakes – East Valley 04 B Blue 12:00 PM Clovis East HS Field #6

Gold Region 7
Saturday, Sep 8
3 Earthquakes – East Valley 04 B Blue 3 Valley United 04 10:00 AM Riverbank Sports Complex Field 1

Gold Region 7
Saturday, Sep 15
3 South Valley Chivas Academy South Valley Chivas Navy 04B 1 Earthquakes – East Valley 04 B Blue 2:00 PM Riverway Sports Park Field Field 4

Gold Region 7
Saturday, Oct 6
1 Kings County KCSC 04B Orange 0 Earthquakes – East Valley 04 B Blue 1:00 PM Hanford Soccer Complex: Field Comp 2

Gold Region 7
Sunday, Oct 7
7 Earthquakes – East Valley 04 B Blue 2 FRESNO HEAT FC BOYS 04 11:00 AM Riverbank Sports Complex Field 1

Gold Region 7
Saturday, Oct 20
0 FRESNO HEAT FC BOYS 04 5 Earthquakes – East Valley 04 B Blue 10:00 AM West Fresno Middle Schooll Field 1

Gold Region 7
Sunday, Oct 21
1 Earthquakes – East Valley 04 B Blue 2 Clovis Crossfire 04B Villareal 11:30 AM Riverbank Sports Complex Field 1

Gold Region 7
Saturday, Nov 3
Valley United 04 Earthquakes – East Valley 04 B Blue 12:30 PM Central High School – West Campus Field Field #1 11v11

Gold Region 7
Saturday, Nov 10
0 Earthquakes – East Valley 04 B Blue 3 South Valley Chivas Academy South Valley Chivas Navy 04B 10:00 AM Riverbank Sports Complex Field 1

Gold Region 7
Sunday, Dec 2
6 Earthquakes – East Valley 04 B Blue 6 Central Valley Premier FC Classic B04 12:00 PM Riverbank Sports Complex Field 1

Gold Region 7


2018 NorCal Premier Spring League U14-U19

GOLD REGION 7

TeamMPWLDGFGAPts
Pumas UNAM Pumas Fresno SA Boys 04 8701431022
Earthquakes – East Valley 04 B Blue 8521361116
South Valley Chivas Academy South Valley Chivas Navy 04B 8422371214
Bullard United 04 Boys 8332261511
Kings County KCSC 04B Orange 835014209
Milan FC United 835015249
Merced United FC Merced United 04B 80802810

SCHEDULE

HomeAwayTime & Location
Saturday, Mar 17
10 Earthquakes – East Valley 04 B Blue 0 Merced United FC Merced United 04B 4:30 PM Mary Grogan Sports Complex

Gold Region 7
Saturday, Mar 31
3 Pumas UNAM Pumas Fresno SA Boys 04 1 Earthquakes – East Valley 04 B Blue 10:00 AM West Fresno Middle Schooll Field 1

Gold Region 7
Saturday, Apr 21
3 Earthquakes – East Valley 04 B Blue 1 Bullard United 04 Boys 3:00 PM Mary Grogan Sports Complex

Gold Region 7
Sunday, Apr 22
0 Kings County KCSC 04B Orange 1 Earthquakes – East Valley 04 B Blue 11:00 AM Hanford Soccer Complex: Field Comp 2

Gold Region 7
Sunday, Apr 29
0 Milan FC United 3 Earthquakes – East Valley 04 B Blue 12:00 PM

Gold Region 7
Saturday, May 5
0 Merced United FC Merced United 04B 15 Earthquakes – East Valley 04 B Blue 3:00 PM Merced College Field Field #1

Gold Region 7
Saturday, May 19
1 Earthquakes – East Valley 04 B Blue 5 Pumas UNAM Pumas Fresno SA Boys 04 2:00 PM Mary Grogan Sports Complex

Gold Region 7
Sunday, May 20
2 Earthquakes – East Valley 04 B Blue 2 South Valley Chivas Academy South Valley Chivas Navy 04B 12:00 PM Mary Grogan Park Field 2

Gold Region 7