About Us

Club Board Members and Officials

PositionNameEmail
Director of Coaching
Tracy Robertsontracyrobertson@eastvalleyfutbolclub.com
Club President
Alex Cano
alexcano@eastvalleyfutbolclub.com
Club Vice President
Charles Ingram
charlesingram@eastvalleyfutbolclub.com
Club Treasurer
Vernon Ricevernonrice@eastvalleyfutbolclub.com
Club Secretary
Matthew Moralesmatthewmorales@eastvalleyfutbolclub.com
Club Advisor
Glenn Nelsonglennnelson@eastvalleyfutbolclub.com
Registrar
Curtis Studebakercurtisstudebaker@eastvalleyfutbolclub.com
Fields Coordinator
Jeffrey Beckerjeffreybecker@eastvalleyfutbolclub.com
Referee Coordinator
Otis Hamonotishamon@eastvalleyfutbolclub.com

For any questions, please use our contact page here. We will do our best to get back at you as soon as possible.